Complex design of residential development - We-On






Applying the best international practices and home grown software

01.

ABOUT WE-ON GROUP

WE-ON GROUP is engaged in the general design of buildings, BIM modeling, as well as project documentation and the entire cycle of its approval, expertise and functions of the technical customer. Applies a fundamentally new individual and reliable approach to a wide range of services of an engineering and construction company.
The main value of WE-ON is people. Experience and the desire to improve have allowed us to become an expert in design and consulting through the application of the best international practices and our own innovative developments, created taking into account a comprehensive analysis of implemented projects.

3 272 336 m2

Total area of designed buildings

47

Implemented projects across Russia and abroad

13 389 000

Simulated elements using BIM technologies

We develop unique software for designing, monitoring and managing residential information.

BIM-technologies

BIM is a common knowledge resource for obtaining information about an object and serves as a basis for decision-making during the object's life cycle, which is defined as existing from the earliest concept up to the demolition. Information modeling is a process as a result of which an information model of a building is formed. 
Thereat, for each stage there is a certain model that displays the amount of information about a building or structure processed at that moment - architectural, design, technological and economic data.

Our BIM standards

.pdf

43.

Projects

Each project is unique. WE-ON designs buildings to build the infrastructure of the future. We are ready to take on complex and non-standard development tasks. 
We optimize construction processes and monitor the quality of project implementation

We are ready to answer all your questions

Комплексное проектирование жилой застройки - We-On






применение мировых практик и собственных инновационных разработок

01.

О ГРУППЕ КОМПАНИЙ

WE-ON GROUP занимается генеральным проектированием зданий, BIM-моделированием, а также проектной документацией и всем циклом ее согласования, экспертизой и функциями технического заказчика. Применяет принципиально новый индивидуальный и надежный подход к широкому спектру услуг инженерно-строительной компании.

Главная ценность WE-ON - люди. Опыт и стремление совершенствоваться, позволили нам стать экспертом в проектировании и консалтинге за счет применения лучших мировых практик и собственных инновационных разработок, созданных с учетом всестороннего анализа реализованных проектов.

3 087 124 м2

Общая площадь запроектированных зданий

47

Реализованных проектов по всей России и за рубежом

28 599 652

Замоделировано элементов при помощи BIM-технологий

Мы разрабатываем уникальное программное обеспечение для проектирования, мониторинга и управления информацией жилых домов.

BIM-технологии

BIM — это общий ресурс знаний для получения информации об объекте, служит основой для принятия решений в течение его жизненного цикла, который определяется как существующий от самой ранней концепции до сноса. Информационное моделирование - процесс, в результате которого формируется информационная модель здания.

При этом, для каждой стадии соответствует некоторая модель, которая отображает объем обработанной на этот момент информации о здании или сооружении - архитектурной, конструкторской, технологической и экономической.

Наши BIM стандарты

.pdf

44.

Проекты

Каждый проект уникален. WE-ON проектирует здания, создавая инфраструктуру будущего. Мы готовы взять в разработку сложные и нестандартные задачи. 

Мы оптимизируем процессы строительства и непрерывно следим за качеством реализации проектов.